Security and Logins


Once you're logged in, click on the SECURITY/USERS icon from the dashboard.


You'll get the Security page where you can modify existing users under your account, or create new users under your account.


To edit an existing user, click on the User Name and you'll be given boxes to edit their information.


Usernames must be unique across the platform. So if you try to create a username that is already in use by another account holder you will be given an error message.

Provide a secure password that wouldn't be easily guessed.

Then choose the rights for this user:
  • Master - Allows the user full control over your account
  • View Only - Allows the user to log into your account, but not to change any data
  • No Reports - Allows the user to log into your account, but not to change any data and prohibits running reports (this is the most restrictive setting)
Be sure to Save your user when you're done making your edits.

If you no longer need a user, click the Delete button to remove them from your account.